Live Satellites

Stay tuned to find the Live Satellite of the Concord Million here.

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Wed 11-Oct-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 20000 20 30 5 Tickets
Wed 18-Oct-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 20000 20 30 5 Tickets
Wed 25-Oct-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 20000 20 30 5 Tickets
Wed 8-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 20000 20 30 5 Tickets
Wed 15-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 20000 20 30 5 Tickets

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Wed 28-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (1 Re-entry) 15 20 60 15 Tickets

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Sun 4-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs € 10 + 1 AO € 15 2,5k/2,5k/10k 25/15 15 1 Ticket
Tue 6-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs € 10 + 1 AO € 15 2,5k/2,5k/10k 25/15 15 1 Ticket
Sun 11-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs € 10 + 1 AO € 15 2,5k/2,5k/10k 25/15 15 1 Ticket
Tue 13-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs € 10 + 1 AO € 15 2,5k/2,5k/10k 25/15 15 1 Ticket
Fri 16-Nov-18 7:00 PM 1 Rebuy € 40 15k/25k 25/15 48 4 Tickets
Sun 18-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs € 10 + 1 AO € 15 2,5k/2,5k/10k 25/15 15 1 Ticket
Tue 20-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs € 10 + 1 AO € 15 2,5k/2,5k/10k 25/15 15 1 Ticket
Wed 21-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs € 10 + 1 AO € 15 2,5k/2,5k/10k 25/15 15 1 Ticket

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Tue 6-Nov-18 8:00 PM 1 RB - 1 AO € 20 7k/10k/15k 20 26 3 Tickets
Tue 13-Nov-18 8:00 PM 1 RB - 1 AO € 20 7k/10k/15k 20 26 3 Tickets
Tue 20-Nov-18 8:00 PM 1 RB - 1 AO € 20 7k/10k/15k 20 26 3 Tickets

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Thu 1-Nov-18 7:00 PM 2 RBs - 1 AO € 20 5k/5k/10k 25 35 2 Tickets
Sun 4-Nov-18 7:00 PM 2 RBs - 1 AO € 20 5k/5k/10k 25 30 1 Ticket
Thu 8-Nov-18 7:00 PM 2 RBs - 1 AO € 20 5k/5k/10k 25 35 2 Tickets
Sun 11-Nov-18 7:00 PM 2 RBs - 1 AO € 20 5k/5k/10k 25 30 1 Ticket
Thu 15-Nov-18 7:00 PM 2 RBs - 1 AO € 20 5k/5k/10k 25 35 2 Tickets
Sun 18-Nov-18 7:00 PM 2 RBs - 1 AO € 20 5k/5k/10k 25 30 1 Ticket

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Thu 25-Oct-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 10000 20 48 4 Tickets
Wed 31-Oct-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 10000 20 48 4 Tickets
Fri 2-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 10000 20 48 4 Tickets
Thu 8-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 10000 20 48 4 Tickets
Fri 9-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 10000 20 48 4 Tickets
Thu 15-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 10000 20 48 4 Tickets

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Wed 21-Nov-18 7:00 PM Freezeout (Re-entry) 15000 20 40 2 Tickets

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in Guarantee
Mon 2018-11-05 10:00 PM Phase 1 Satellite - unl. RBs + 1 AO à € 10 20k/30k 15 10
Tue 2018-11-06 10:00 PM Phase 1 Satellite - unl. RBs + 1 AO à € 10 20k/30k 15 10
Wed 2018-11-07 10:00 PM Phase 1 Satellite - unl. RBs + 1 AO à € 10 20k/30k 15 10
Thu 2018-11-08 10:00 PM Phase 1 Satellite - unl. RBs + 1 AO à € 10 20k/30k 15 10
Fri 2018-11-09 5:00 PM Day 1 Satellite - Re-Entry 20000 15 55
Sat 2018-11-10 2:00 PM Day 1 Satellite - Re-Entry 20000 15 55

Concord Million satellites

Day Date Local Time Mode Chips Levels Buy-in
Fri 23-Nov-18 7:00 PM unl. RBs + 1 AO à 120 KM 15k/15k/30k 15/20 120 KM